Latest Comic
When there's Valks on the patrol, it's dangerous to go outside! Can Chiaki console Yuuki? Is there any end to his imprisonment and GLORIOUS TRAINING? Who is Ladyboner? Find out in this latest, greatest issue of Sparkling Generation Valkyrie Yuuki!
 
 
Bewitching
Here's the finished Sexy Witch Nick! Check out the video at Sketchbook: http://montrose.is/sketching/201901212335.html

Thank you so much to the commissioner Nick! And thanks to everyone who came to the #stream! Let's do more!

Keep on chatting in the free world: http://montrose.is/chatting #witch #commission

24 hours ago (comment or like)

Stream Is OVER!!
Thank you so much to everyone who came by for the stream, and a big thank you to the commissioner, Nick! I'll be posting the final piece and the sped-up video later. In the meantime, keep on chatting in the free world: http://montrose.is/chatting

Sketchbook: http://montrose.is/sketching/201901211610.html


Still Streaming!
Come on by! Good tunes, great chat, and the greatest tits: http://montrose.is/chatting

#streaming #witch #commission #pinup


STREAM TIME!
Come witness the coloring of this sexy witch: http://montrose.is/chatting

#witch #streaming #Commission #procreate #sundaynightstreaming


More More More
Thank you to everyone who came to the stream today to watch me turn Nick into a sexy witch! Sped-up video here:
http://montrose.is/sketching/201901202222.html

I'll be doing the coloring tonight, so come to http://montrose.is/chatting at 9pm EST (2am UTC, 12pm AEST) for #Streaming Fun! It's going to be magical.


Stream's Over!
Thank you to everyone who came by today's stream! We'll have more fun tomorrow night, so hope you can come by for the coloring of Nick as a Sexy Witch at http://montrose.is/chatting

Sketchbook: http://montrose.is/sketching/201901201534.html #wip #commission #witch #witchsona


For complete older entries Find us on facebook.