Download This Video and More at MEGA!!

Look at that comic making action! I wish I could work that fast, but hey, I have fun streaming at Montrosechat. And this comic is getting done!

Click for Stream at Montrosechat
And if you want to come watch some comic making tonight, come on by Montrosechat at 9pm EDT (1am UTC, 11am AEST). It's guaranteed to be a fun time with Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits. See you there!

A bigger one.
Click for Larger Image
I think during these times, a Ta-Ta Towel would be a blessing. Ta-Ta Towels are real btw, which blew my mind! This commission was inspired by some great ad copy for the real product, and I'm really happy the commissioner introduced me to this bit of genius. I'm not one to stray from putting real products in my work either. XD

Check out my previous commission of "the Monarch", and please watch the sped-up video below. Enjoy!

Download This Video and More at MEGA!!

I'll have more Sexy Fun coming your way, so stay tuned. :D

Ohhhhhh, that would explain it.
Click for Montrosechat Streaming
There's comic making being streamed tonight, so I hope you'll come by. Be at Montrosechat at 9pm EDT (1am UTC, 11am AEST) for Streaming Fun! See you there!

I'll look at the sky.
Download this Video and More at MEGA!!


Streaming Live at Montrosechat for your eyeball's and ear's pleasure! Here's the sped-up video from last Wednesday's stream. We're doing it again tonight if you'd like to watch:

20200323_streaming_template
Come on by Montrosechat at 9pm EDT (1am UTC, 11am AEST) for some Streaming Fun! We're going to have a special treat to go along with the art, so why not watch and find out what it is. See you there!

It'll be two.