Download This Video and More at MEGA!

Woo! Sexy Witch Nick is FINISHED! I had so much fun working on this one, especially the coloring as you can see in the sped-up video above. Thank you so much to Nick for commissioning me again.

Also thank you to everyone who came by Montrosechat for the streams all weekend. Let's do another one soon! :D

And here's the final piece you've been waiting for:

Click for Larger Image!
It was already hot in here because of Australian summer, but damn! Time to cool off~ Later, y'all!

Depths of emerald.
20190121_stream
Stream is OVER!! Thank you so much to everyone who came by for the stream, and a big thank you to the commissioner, Nick! I'll be posting the final piece and the sped-up video later. In the meantime, keep on chatting in the free world at Montrosechat.

Every time, it's joy.
Click to Download This Video and More at MEGA!

Halfway done! Thank you so much to everyone who came by the stream today to watch me pencil and ink Nick into a sexy witch! If you didn't make it, check out the sped-up video above.

I'll be doing the coloring tonight, so be sure to come to Montrosechat at 9pm EST (2am UTC, 12pm AEST) for Streaming Fun! It's going to be magical. :D

Oh, and here's the inks:

20190120_witch_wip_nick
Looking good! See y'all tonight!

To live and want.
20190120_witch_wip_nick
Stream's over! Thank you to everyone who came by today's stream! We'll have more fun tomorrow night, so hope you can come by for the coloring of Nick as a Sexy Witch at Montrosechat.

Control is the key.