Download this Video and More at MEGA!!


Streaming Live at Montrosechat for your eyeball's and ear's pleasure! Here's the sped-up video from last Wednesday's stream. We're doing it again tonight if you'd like to watch:

20200323_streaming_template
Come on by Montrosechat at 9pm EDT (1am UTC, 11am AEST) for some Streaming Fun! We're going to have a special treat to go along with the art, so why not watch and find out what it is. See you there!

It'll be two.
Click for Larger Image
Candy and Pretz are so cute.

I hear ya.
Click for Montrosechat IRC
Saturday Night Streaming is coming your way! Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (Sunday 12am UTC, 10am AEST) for some Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits. More comicking!

Not hard.
Click to See Larger Image
Thanks again to everyone who came by the stream tonight to watch me pencil the SNAX comic. More to come, and pages to come later! Be sure to come by Montrosechat on Saturday @ 8pm EDT (Sunday 12am UTC, 10am AEST) for more Streaming Fun!

Confusion.