20150326_streaming
I'll be streaming my Live Drawing panel at Room 801 on Saturday, March 28 @ 8pm EDT (Saturday, March 29 @ 12am UTC, 11am AEDT)! Be sure to come by montrose.is/streaming to watch the action. There's also going to be an IRC chat to the right side where you can join the online audience. I'm going to see about having audio, so maybe you'll get to hear my goofy talking. XD

In the meantime, check out Montrosechat for quality chat. :D