Montrosecast!
ARE YOU READY FOR SOME COMICS?!! Mamath and I are about to each make 24 pages in 24 hours in the 24 Hour Comic Day Perth Challenge! Watch the stream at Montrosecast this weekend, 8 October 2016 @ 10am AWST (12pm AEST, 2am UTC, 7 October @ 10pm EDT). We tested ourselves last weekend with the 48hr Game Making Challenge, so I think we're ready. Please cheer us on!

You can also follow my progress here at Sketchbook, on Twitter, on Facebook, and on SGVY. So many choices! :D

See y'all there!

Twisty!