Click for Montrosechat!
That's right! WE'RE STREAMING TONIGHT!! Or morning for us in the Eastern Hemisphere. :D Be in Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) to watch me sketch, ink, and color while awesome tunes play. It's always a good time!

And no worries if you miss the stream, I always archive my streams, all sped-up for you pleasure. ;D

Got my sketches done for the night. Next step: Animation?! What program will I use? Let's try a bunch! :D

Filter though pressure.