20180327_streaming_sequence
Streaming in ~11 hours! Be in Montrosechat @ 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) to see this lovely sequence be colored. It's going to be a fun evening (or morning!) of art, chat, and good tunes. See y'all soon! :D

No record, no memory.