GO TO MONTROSECHAT!
STREAMING IN ~11 HOURS!! Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) for some streaming fun. We'll see what I do! I guarantee there'll be boobs. ;D See you there!

Learn or die.