GO TO MONTROSECHAT NOW
How's about we stream in 11 hours? OK! Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) for good tunes, great chat, and the greatest tits. It's another fun night of bolt-ons! ;D

The cure for the blues is the Snyder cut.