CLICK FOR MONTROSECHAT
Y'all ready for a stream? Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) for good tunes, great chat, and the greatest tits. Check out previous streams at MEGA. All sped-up for your viewing pleasure. :D

OK, see y'all soon!

Looking out at the cardboard.