20180419_streaming_template
Streaming TONIGHT! Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) to watch these two lovely mermaids be colored up. I might even do a sketch afterwards! We'll see. Either way, it's going to be a fun time with good tunes, great chat, and the greatest tits! :D

Opened up.