NSFW! Click to Download This Video at MEGA!


Wooooooooo, three skeches, three hours! Not bad, not bad! Thank you so much to everyone who came by Montrosechat for the stream yesterday, and a big thank you to all the commissioners. It was a fun time, and yay! Dasien's TV's Mr. Neil was better enough to come back for a stream! Super awesome! :D

So what do the final pieces look like? Well, let's start with ReD_InK's sketch request of Yuuki in a comfy hoodie... pulled down:

20180423_red_ink_yuuki
Yuuki is so cute when he's embarrassed. At least he's comfy and looking fine. :D

Next up is The Silver Shroud's commission of a fake tittied, Latina, sweetie mage, La Fabulousa Chichi, who has just poofed her top away. I think the college crowd is VERY impressed:

Click for Uncensored!
I like that this one is inspired by Michael Boltons. Maybe we'll get an ample adventuring party? ;D

And finally we have Psyicman's commission of Yuuki and Dasien at a nudist beach having a fun day:

psyicman_yuuki_dasien_beach
Wish I was there! ;_;

And that's it for now! There's going to be another stream at Montrosechat on Monday, April 23 @ 8pm EDT (Tue, Apr 23 @ 12am UTC, 10am AEST). It's gonna be a special welcome back for TV's Mr. Neil. We've got a little something cooked up which you'll have to come by to see. ;D

See you tomorrow!

The lights fade on the jellies.