Click for stream!
We've got Streaming Sign! Well, in <11 hours. XD Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) for a fun night of good chat, great tunes, and the greatest tits. We might have a surprise too. ;D

See you there!

My soundtrack.