Click for Montrosechat!
Yeehaw! There's going to be a stream! Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) to watch me sketch and doodle! It's going to be a fun time with art, chatting, and listening to awesome tunes. I hope you'll stop by! There'll even be a link so you can watch the stream with your favorite video app. :D

See you there!

Never offline.