20180605_netsenshi_triton_ariel_flounder_wedding
Things are getting wild Under the Sea! Appears like King Triton also likes Flounder's new look. A weddiiiiiing! Poor Ariel. XD Thank you so much to Netsenshi for commissioning me to do this sketch!

20180606_streaming_template
I think tonight's perfect for a stream! Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) for good tunes, great chat, and the greatest tits. I'm gonna be inking and coloring the lovely lady above, The Silver Shroud's La Chichi Fabulousa. It's gonna be a fun night of UNCENSORED titty art, so I hope to see you there! ;D

The path through the storm.