Click for Montrosechat!
Y'all ready for a stream? Well, you better be because there's one in 12 hours! Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) to watch me draw an EvilJellyFish! Hope you'll come on by for good tunes, great chat, and the greatest tits. There'll even be a link in the channel so you can watch the stream with your favorite video app. :D

See y'all there!

Squiggle squiggle!