Click for Uncensored Image!
I think it needs to be declared from every mountain to every crevasse. FUCK WOMEN.

Speaking of women, I'm drawing a sexy one tomorrow on the Montrosechat stream. Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) for good tunes, great chat, and the greatest tits. There'll even be a link in the channel so you can watch the stream with your favorite video app.

See y'all there!

Correct.