To Montrosechat!
It's gonna be a hot time in old Montrosechat tonight when I stream some good old fashioned pinups for your viewing pleasure. Hope you'll come on by when the streaming begins at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST). Guaranteed to be a fun time with good tunes, great chat, and the greatest tits. See you there!

Break!