20180909_streaming_template
Time to stream! Well, in less than 11 hours from now. Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) for all the fun. It's gonna be a good night of good tunes, great chat, and the greatest tits. See you there!

Yes.