Click for Montrosechat!
Ho ho ho! Have you all been good out there? Enough for a Sexy Fun Christmas stream? Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EST (1am UTC, 11am AEST) for streaming fun! There'll be Christmas music, Christmas chat, and Christmas boobs! See you there! :D

I'm hu-hu-hungry!