Download This Video and More at MEGA!!

So many frills! Thank you so much to everyone who came out to today's stream and especially to the commissioner, Nezumi! I decided to start later than usual so more people could join in. Did you like the later start time at 10pm EST? Do you want me to go back to 8pm EST? Let me know!

I'm gonna stream the coloring tonight, so I hope you'll come by Montrosechat at 10pm EST (3am UTC, 1pm AEST) for Streaming Fun! In the meantime, here's the inks for your viewing pleasure:

20190105_mai_terri_snk_dressup
Mmm... Terri butt.

OK, see y'all soon! :D

Fall back in and never come out.