20190119_streaming
Well, at least we had a good time last night despite the internet not wanting to cooperate. XD;; Let's do a real art stream tonight! Come on by Montrosechat at 9pm EST (2am UTC, 12pm AEST) for Streaming Fun! There's gonna be good tunes, great chat, and the greatest tits. See you there!

The threes.