Click to Download This Video and More at MEGA!

Halfway done! Thank you so much to everyone who came by the stream today to watch me pencil and ink Nick into a sexy witch! If you didn't make it, check out the sped-up video above.

I'll be doing the coloring tonight, so be sure to come to Montrosechat at 9pm EST (2am UTC, 12pm AEST) for Streaming Fun! It's going to be magical. :D

Oh, and here's the inks:

20190120_witch_wip_nick
Looking good! See y'all tonight!

To live and want.