CLICK FOR MONTROSECHAT
What would you say if I said I was streaming? Then what would you say if I said it might be a NSFW comic? Are you saying you'll be there? GOOD! Be at Montrosechat at 9pm EDT (1am UTC, 11am AEST) for streaming fun! I hear there'll be extra tits! Find out what that means!

Last chance to see.