CLICK FOR MONTROSECHAT.
I've got Saturday Night Fever! The only cure is a stream! Come on by Montrosechat for streaming fun tonight @ 9pm EDT (1am UTC, 11am AEST). You're gonna be in for a surprise. ;D

Oh! And you want to the see the full picture from the ad, here ya go!

See you tonight!

I think so.