CLICK FOR MONTROSECHAT IRC
Tonight's stream: cats and girls, everyone's favorite! Come by Montrosechat tonight at 8pm EST (1am UTC, 11am AEST) for Streaming Fun. I hope to see you there!

Yeah, how do you make it work now?