CLICK FOR STREAM
That's right! Streaming some comic making, so come on by Montrosechat at 8pm EST (1am UTC, 11am AEST) if you wanna see some sexy ladies being drawn. It's gonna be a fun time with Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits. See you there!

Wake up to wakame.