CLICK FOR STREAM (AT 8PM EST)
That's right! It's Christmas Time, and we're gonna STREAM! Come on by Montrosechat at 8pm EST (1am UTC, 11am AEST) for some Streaming Fun. We're going to have Good Christmas Tunes, Great Christmas Chat, and the Greatest Christmas Tits. See you there!

A good choice.