Click for Cat
Look out, it's Licorice! One of the SNAX girls, she's a playable character, because cats should be. And they most definitely need hats.

CLICK FOR MONTROSECHAT STREAM
If you want to watch some Streaming Fun, come on by Montrosechat at 8pm EST (1am UTC, 11am AEST)! It's going to be an awesome night of Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits. See you there!

We'll remember.