Download This Video and More at MEGA!!

Oh lol, I forgot to post the video from last week's stream. It's been quite a week! But hey, better late than in a volcano, right? Speaking of streams...

CLICK FOR STREAM
And if you want to watch a stream for yourself, come on by Montrosechat tonight at 8pm EST (1am UTC, 11am AEST) for Streaming Fun! We're gonna have Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits. See you there!

OUT OF ENERGY!!