Download or Watch This Video and More at MEGA!!

Here's the sped-up video of last week's stream. This commission is coming along nicely. I'll hopefully be able to post the finished pages soon. Here's some previews:

Click for Uncensored
Click for Larger
I can't wait to show it off! But in the meantime, why don't we have another stream?

Click Here for Streaming
I hope you'll come by Montrosechat at 8pm EST (1am UTC, 11am AEST) for Streaming Fun! It's going to be a good night of Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits. And a cat! See you there!

It'll be there.