Download this Video and More at MEGA!!

Here's the video from last weekend's stream! Thank you so much to everyone who came out to chat and watch. SNAX is coming along, and we're hoping to show of something cool soon. I should stream it!

In the meantime, I should stream some titties:

Click to Join Montrosechat
Come on by Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (12am UTC, 10am AEST) for Streaming Fun! We're going to have Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits. See you there!

Do you not know?