Click to See Larger Image
Thanks again to everyone who came by the stream tonight to watch me pencil the SNAX comic. More to come, and pages to come later! Be sure to come by Montrosechat on Saturday @ 8pm EDT (Sunday 12am UTC, 10am AEST) for more Streaming Fun!

Confusion.