Click for Montrosechat IRC
Saturday Night Streaming is coming your way! Be at Montrosechat at 8pm EDT (Sunday 12am UTC, 10am AEST) for some Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits. More comicking!

Not hard.