Download This Video and More at MEGA!!

Look at that comic making action! I wish I could work that fast, but hey, I have fun streaming at Montrosechat. And this comic is getting done!

Click for Stream at Montrosechat
And if you want to come watch some comic making tonight, come on by Montrosechat at 9pm EDT (1am UTC, 11am AEST). It's guaranteed to be a fun time with Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits. See you there!

A bigger one.