Download This Video and More at MEGA!!

Another Saturday Night Streaming down, and now in sped-up form! Thanks again to everyone who came by Montrosechat for the stream, and thank you so much to the commissioner, Parabet, for letting me stream the inking and coloring of Adventurer Amaylyn and Fezzie. I went nuts with the background, but I think it was worth it. A beautiful field for our party to rest. :D

Oh, and here's the final piece!

Click for Larger Image!
More fun streaming to come at Montrosechat this Saturday at 9pm EDT (Sunday 1am UTC, 11am AEST), so I hope to see you there for Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits!