Download This Video and More at MEGA!!

Saturday Night Streaming has been a lot of fun, y'all! Check out last week's sped-up video of a commission of Zatanna and Rin Tohsaka having a magic battle. If you want to see the coloring, check out tonight's stream:

20200523_streaming
Streaming starts at Montrosechat at 9pm EDT (1am UTC, 11am AEST), but no worries if you can't make it on time! We party till the sun rises somewhere. Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits Await! See you there!

Pain that is sweet because it is cold.