Download This Video and More at MEGA!!

Here's something to make your weekend a bit bouncier. ;D Thanks to everyone who came by the stream and watched Terry get even bigger tits than Mai! And thank you very much to the commissioner. This was a super fun one. We worked on the dialogue together (Commissioner: Mai, Me: Terry). XD

And here's the finished piece for your pleasure:

Click for LARGER Image
More sexy to come!

Slow down.
CLICK FOR UNCENSORED IMAGE
Happy Monday! Here's something to get you through this hectic week. ;D

Get there.
CLICK FOR MONTROSECHAT
Boing Boing Boing! If you want to see more big boobies, come on by Montrosechat at 8pm EST (1am UTC, 11am AEST) for some Streaming Fun. There's going to be Good Tunes, Great Music, and the Greatest Tits. I'll see you there!

Oh, and here's the gif by itself your your pleasure:

Click to See Uncensored!
Have a good day! ;D

That place in the distance.
20191210_candy_freakout
So Procreate 5 just came out, and I'm loving the Animation Assistant! I don't think I've used something so easy. Candy, who's looking freaked out above, was very quick to animate. Within 15 minutes of having it, I made a Bondi:

20191210_bondi_wink
This is going to be a lot of fun to play around with. I might even use it something soon. :D

And before you go, here's the rest of the experiments:

20191210_dach99
20191210_swivel12
20191210_yeah87
WOOOOOOO
I see you.